We have MOVED and MERGED
with Optimum Health!

NEW ADDRESS: 2085 Hamilton Creek Pkwy, Ste 160, Dacula, GA 30019

Learn about our NEW MERGE with Optimum Health.

 If you are looking for the best in both natural and medical pain-relief treatment in Buford, GA, you have come to the right place. At Optimum Health, we take a whole body approach to health care and use several disciplines to quickly and effectively treat pain. As our patient, you can be assured that you will receive the very best in medical pain relief, chiropractic care and physical therapy to allow you to achieve your healthcare goals. For a FREE CONSULTATION, call (678) 546-8044 today!

Medical Pain Relief

Chiropractic

Physiotherapy

Low Back Pain

Medical Weight-Loss

Locations

Optimum Health Hamilton Mill 
2085 Hamilton Creek Pkwy, Ste 160, Dacula, GA 30019
877-704-1761
F: 678-546-8047
hamilton@optimumhealthrehab.com
Mon, Tue, Wed • 9am – 1pm, 3:00pm – 7pm
Thur • 3:00 – 7pm
Fri • 9am – 1pm
Sat, Sun • Closed


Optimum Health Buford 

4125 Highway 20 – Buford, GA 30518
877-704-1761
F: 678-714-3063
buford@optimumhealthrehab.com
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur • 9am – 1pm, 3:30pm – 7pm
Fri, Sat, Sun • Closed


Optimum Health Cumming 
5967 Bethelview Rd – Cumming, GA, 30040
877-704-1761
F: 678-679-5964
cumming@optimumhealthrehab.com
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thurs • 9am – 1pm, 3:30pm – 7pm
Fri, Sat, Sun • Closed


Optimum Health Dunwoody
1140 Hammond Dr. Building K, Suite 110
Atlanta, GA 30328
877-704-1761
F: 678-714-3063
dunwoody@optimumhealthrehab.com
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur • 9am – 1pm, 3:30pm – 7pm
Fri, Sat, Sun • Closed


Optimum Health Grayson
2445 Moon Rd – Grayson, GA 30017
877-704-1761
F: 678-985-7287
grayson@optimumhealthrehab.com
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur • 9am – 1pm & 3:30pm – 7pm
Fri, Sat, Sun • Closed


Optimum Health Hiram
47 Highland Pavillion Ct. Ste. 102 – Hiram, GA 30141
877-704-1761
F: 770-439-0997
hiram@optimumhealthrehab.com
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur • 9am – 1pm & 3:30pm – 7pm
Fri, Sat, Sun • Closed


Optimum Health Suwanee
3131 Lawrenceville-Suwanee Rd – Suwanee, GA 30024
877-704-1761
F: 678-546-6885
suwanee@optimumhealthrehab.com
Mon, Tue, Wed • 9am – 1pm & 3:30pm – 7pm
Thur • 3:30pm – 7pm
Fri • 9am – 1pm
Sat, Sun • Closed


Optimum Health Woodstock 
2360 Towne Lake Parkway – Suite 104 Woodstock, GA 30189
877-704-1761
F: 770-516-7493
woodstock@optimumhealthrehab.com
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur • 9am – 1pm & 3:30pm – 7pm
Fri, Sat, Sun • Closed

Buford Location